Mary Erickson

Pastor

Pastor Mary grew up in multiple locations in Nebraska, Iowa and Colorado as her family moved to the parishes her father served as a pastor.
After graduating from St. Olaf College and Luther Seminary, Mary has served three other congregations before coming to Hope. "It's a privilege to proclaim the good news of God's love.
It's the basis of our hope, and hope does not disappoint us."

Mary@HopeChurchEC.com
715-832-1414.  ext. 2103

Ann Miloszewicz

Parish Administrator

Ann@HopeChurchEC.com
715-832-1414   ext. 2101

Grace Lenhart

Director of Education & Faith Formation

Grace@HopeChurchEC.com
715-832-1414   ext. 2105

Lauren Kainz

Office Assistant

Lauren@HopeChurchEC.com
715-832-1414   ext. 2100

Jim Newman

Music Director

Jim@HopeChurchEC.com
715-832-1414   ext. 2104

Jody Christian

IT & Website

Jody@HopeChurchEC.com
715-832-1414  ext. 2102

Donna Benrud

Accompanist/Organist

Brian Peterson

Buildings & Grounds

Scott Olson

Custodian